Such a bad blogger

I cannot believe that it has been more than one month since my last blog post. I’m making a Chinese New Year resolution to blog far more often!!

So what’s been going on? I’m half way through a long and slow house move in to the flat that I have purchased with my boyfriend. I own so much stuff that I need another 6 weeks to pack and sort things our for charity!

On top of all this I’ve been working full time and trying to catch up on my uni studies. As well as coping with my body which seems to be letting me down more than usual. I’m suffering from extreme pain in the whole of my foot, I don’t know what it is but it’s really affecting how I walk and it’s making me so stiff. Wish it would give me a break. I’m tired allllll of the time.

IMG_7386.JPG

It’s not all doom and gloom though. Last week I travelled to Glasgow to watch one of my favourite bands, Black Sabbath. It honestly was incredible. One of the best gigs I have ever been to and it still hasn’t sunk it that I had the privilege of seeing them.

IMG_7648.JPG

Will definitely make more blog updates this year and try to grow my blog. Especially looking forward to meeting more of you with arthritis.

Leave a Reply

