Happy Chrismukkah

I hate Christmas. There. I said it. I’ll say it again. I hate Christmas. I find it sad, lonely and depressing. I feel like I’m the only person who feels like this. I recently told somebody that I don’t like Christmas and she told me I was wrong *insert eye roll here”. The only good thing about Christmas is the Boxing Day sales, where I can spend more money on yet more stuff I don’t need. Having said all of that, today, for the first time in 40 years, Hanukkah falls at the same time as Christmas…..Chrismukkah!! The only holiday that I can get behind. So, Merry Hanukkah all of you, however you celebrate it (or like me), don’t celebrate it, enjoy!

15665901_10154710697111745_7283409930623015916_n

Leave a Reply

