On the third day of Christmas…

I’m a day late, but I’m so unwell with a chest infection all I’m doing is napping! Yesterday in my Marks and Spencer beauty advent calendar I opened up Filorga Time-Filler Absolute Wrinkle Correction Cream. My Mum is doing very well out of this advent calendar,she’ll look 20 years younger by Christmas Day! I’ll give this a go later today and will review all of the products shortly. Has anybody else used this? Got any similar product recommendations?

IMG_6195.JPG

Leave a Reply

