On the fourth day of Christmas…

Today I opened up what I think might be my favourite gift to date, a Pixi by Petra Brow Tamer ❀ This is exactly the kind of product that I would buy so to open it up in my advent calendar is an even bigger bonus!

img_6205

I must be one of the very few people in the world who does very little with their eyebrows. Apart from the odd pluck in between the two brows, I’ve never plucked my eyebrows, waxed my eyebrows, nothing. Just a bit of taming and filling in when I’m wanting bold brows and that is it. One of the best pieces of advice I ever received was just leave brows to get on with it, they’ll never thank you for overplucking them. I see so many people my age who are now having their eyebrows tattooed on because of overplucking and I’m so glad I never did any of that!!

What do you all do to your brows? Any recommendations on Pixi products for me?

 

Leave a Reply

